Skip to main content
 
Announcements Announcements
New to Edgenuity? Check out the most essential materials to get started.
Edgenuity Help Center

Completing Multiple Enrollments

Frequently Asked Questions

Can students still access their completed courses?
Once enrollments have been marked complete, those courses will be removed from their course list in the lobby. Students can still view their scores in by going to Organizer >> Reports >> Scores and Feedback. Students are not able to open the activities and view answers, but they will see their scores and teacher's feedback (if available).

This page allows an educator to mark multiple students complete at once. Once a student has completed his/her coursework, it is recommended that the course is set to completed status. Marking a course "complete" versus "disabled" is typically intended for a student earning credit.

To follow the steps listed below, you will need to have "Complete Enrollment" and "Manage Enrollments in Bulk" checked under Student Enrollments. To validate your permissions, click here.

  1. Under the Courses tab, select Manage Enrollments.
    Courses tab- Manage Enrollments.png
  2. Click the Filters button.
    ME- Filters.png
  3. Add or remove filters to manage specific enrollments. Select Apply
    ME- filter- click apply.png
  1. Checkmark all the students needing to be archived from the course.
    select students to disable.png
  2. Click Mark Complete.
    disable course for mult stu- click mark complete.png
  3. A notification window will appear. Ensure the number of completed enrollments is correct and then Click Complete.
    disable course for mult stu- click complete.png
  4. A confirmation window shows the changes were made successfully. Click OK.
    disable course for mult stu- click ok.png
  • Was this article helpful?