User groups allow educators to organize student accounts, making it easier to manage the student roster in various places. All educators can create and manage their own user groups in ways that make sense for them. User groups are only seen by the educator that created them, and therefore, cannot be shared with other educators.
User groups can be used for many things such as assigning a course to a large number of students at one time, running reports, filtering the dashboard, and for filtering the Lesson Mastery Report. It is highly recommended that when working with a consistent set of students regularly, that you utilize the power and functionality of user groups.
|Adding a Course to a User Group||Adding Students to a User Group||Creating a User Group|
|Deleting a User Group||Editing A User Group Name and Description||Removing Students from a User Group|