Skip to main content
 
Announcements Announcements
The school year is ending soon! Check out our important end-of-year information for Courseware and Pathblazer!
Edgenuity Help Center

Odyssey Courses and Gradebook- Deleting Courses

Use this guide to delete any existing courses.

To follow the steps listed below, you will need to be logged in with a Teacher account.

This process is not needed for Pathblazer users.

It is not possible to restore a deleted course. If a course is accidentally deleted, it will need to be created again. Make sure you are confident this is an action you wish to take before following these steps.

  1. Select Courses & Assignments.
    Odyssey-Managing Assignments-Delete Course-Courses and Assignments.png
  2. Select Courses.
    Odyssey-Managing Assignments-Delete Course-Access Courses Page.png
  3. To access existing courses, click My Courses on the left.
    Odyssey-Managing Assignments-Delete Course-My Courses.png
  4. Checkmark the desired course. 
    Odyssey-Managing Assignments-Delete Course-Selecting Course.png
  5. Under the Actions drop-down, select Delete Course
    Odyssey-Managing Assignments-Delete Course-Course Actions Dropdown.png
  6. A confirmation window will display. Click Yes to confirm the deletion of the course.
    Odyssey-Managing Assignments-Delete Course-Confirmation Prompt.png
  • Was this article helpful?