By default, all students are active when they are created in the Edgenuity system. However, there are times when a student may have been archived and will need to be re-enabled. Archiving a student from the active roster moves the student to the Archived Students list and disables the account. Archived students are no longer able to access courses in the Student Experience, but their status can always be changed back to active/enrolled if they return to the Edgenuity program.
|Archiving a Student Account||Enabling a Student Account||Viewing a Transferred Student's Account|